Skip to main content

Your internet browser is out of date and not supported by this website. For the best viewing experience on wool.com, please update your browser to one of the options below.

AWEX EMI 1158 +16
Micron 17 1717 +27
Micron 18 1542 +20
Micron 19 1438 +20
Micron 20 1364 +12
Micron 21 1322 +16
Micron 22 1306 +16
Micron 28 362 +10
Micron 30 335 +13
Micron 32 300 +8
MCar 766 +4

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH AWI EXTENSION NSW

Meet the AWI Extension NSW staff

The AWI Extension NSW team consists of six team members who all work in part time roles coordinating network activities.

Image
Megan Rogers, Project Manager

AWI Extension NSW
Forbes NSW
megan@awiextensionnsw.com
0427 459 891

Image
Adele Smith, Coordinator - Social Media

AWI Extension NSW
Young NSW
adele@awiexensionnsw.com

Image
Fiona Macarthur, Coordinator – Webinars

AWI Extension NSW
Armidale NSW
fiona@awiextensionnsw.com

Image
Kennedy Porter, Coordinator – Events

AWI Extension NSW
Mudgee NSW
kennedy@awiextensionnsw.com

Image
Karly Morris, Coordinator – Digital

AWI Extension NSW
Forbes NSW
karly@awiextensionnsw.com

Image
Jac Ewin, Coordinator – Evaluation & Monitoring

AWI Extension NSW
Molong NSW
jac@awiextensionnsw.com

Meet the AWI Extension NSW Producer Advisory Panel

The AWI Extension NSW Producer Advisory Panel (PAP) provides strategic advice to the project management team and AWI about the direction of the network. The role of the PAP is to provide insights into local issues that exist in their area, which is in turn communicated to the project team, and implemented in the most appropriate course of action. You can get in touch with your local PAP member if you would like to see some activities in your area. Alternatively, contact a member of the AWI Extension NSW team to discuss local extension needs in your area.

Image
Andrew Rolfe, PAP Chair

Woolgrower
Monaro
andrew@rolfeag.com
0422 180 753

Image
Emma Grabham, PAP Member

Woolgrower
Central Tablelands
peronneagriculture@gmail.com
0409 288 554

Image
Amie L’Estrange, PAP Member

Woolgrower
Central West and Pastoral
bodwyer1@bigpond.com
0427 962 271

Image
Georgia White, PAP Member

Woolgrower
Central West
georgia.talbragar@gmail.com
0429 774 540

Image
John Sutherland, PAP Member

Advisor and former woolgrower
Eastern Riverina
john@sheepsense.com.au
0428 953 017

Image
Peter McCrabb, PAP Member

Woolgrower
Western Riverina and Pastoral 
northbundy@activ8.net.au
0429 930 643

Image
Peter Thornton, PAP Member

Delta
North West/Central West
pthornton@deltaag.com.au
0427 069 247

Image
Rob Kelly, PAP Member

Woolgrower
New England
robert@mtwilliam.com
0437 773 551

Image
Emily King, Australian Wool Innovation

National Extension Manager
Dubbo NSW
emily.king@wool.com
0437 523 036

Image

Join the AWI Extension NSW Community

It's free, easy, and we will keep you up to date with the latest events and information.